All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
South Africa

Head Office

39 Rudolph Street

Sunderland Ridge

Centurion

0157

Tel: +27 (0) 942-5757

Email: carnival01@cybersmart.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Boom Street

Carnival Furnishers SAFI

Creation Furnishers Menlyn

Creation Furnishers Constantia

87 Boom Street

Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)12 326-2762

Van Riebeeck Street

Voortrekker Hoogte

Tel: +27 (0)12 651-5198

Fax: +27 (0)12 651-5204

Shop LF49

Menlyn Shopping Centre

Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)12 348-9115

Fax: +27 (0)12 348-9115

Email: menlyn@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Constantia Building

291 Andries Street

Pretoria

Tel: +27 (0)12 320-2080

Email: constantia@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Zambia

Carnival Furnishers Manda Hill

Shop L01 and L03

Manda Hill Shopping Mall

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 25-5562

Fax: (00260)(211) 25-5561

Email: mandahill@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Cairo Road

Plot 108

Cairo Road

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 22-1272

Fax: (00260)(211) 22-1269

Email: cairoroad@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Kitwe

Plot 1

5 Oxford Avenue

Kitwe

Tel: (00260)(212) 22-6242

Fax: (00260)(212) 22-6242

Email: carnikitwe@gmail.com

Carnival Furnishers Ben Bella

Shop 3, Plot 729

Ben Bella Road

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 23-0276

Fax: (00260)(211) 23-0365

Email: benbella@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Ndola

Plot 0543

President Avenue

Ndola

Tel: (00260)(212) 62-3363

Fax: (00260)(212) 62-3363

Email: carnivalndola1@gmail.com

Carnival Furnishers Levy Junction

Shop 45

Levy Shopping Centre

Cnr Kabelenga & Sadzu Road

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 32-4070

Fax: (00260)(211) 32-4071

Email: levyjunction@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Solwezi

Shop No: 05

Solwezi City Mall

Independence Road

Solwezi

Tel: (00260)(218) 82-1329

Email: solwezi2@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Chipata

Plot 2087

Umodzi Highway

Chipata

Tel: (00260)(216) 22-2738

Fax: (00260)(216) 22-2738

Email: chipata@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Jacaranda

Jacaranda Shopping mall

Mushili road, Industrial Area

Kabwe

Ndola

Tel: (00260)(212) 65-0134

Fax: (00260)(212) 65-0134

Email: jacaranda@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Chingola

Plot 4558

Feren Avenue

Chingola

Tel: (00260)(212) 31-0693

Fax: (00260)(212) 31-0694

Email: chingola@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Kitwe2

Plot 3653

Matuka Avenue

Kitwe

Tel: (00260)(212) 22-2977

Email: kitwe2@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Kasama

Stand no: 166

Kasama

Zambia

Tel: (00260)(204) 22-1433

Fax: (00260)(204) 22-1433

Email: kasama@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Livingstone

Plot 114

Mosio – Tunya Road

Livingstone

Tel: (00260)(213) 32 1135/36/50

Email: livingstone@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Copperhill

Shop No.7

Copper Hill Shopping Mall

Chingola Road

Kitwe

Tel: (00260)(212) 21 8383

Email: copperhill@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Kafubu

Shop 16

Kafubu Mall

President Avenue

Ndola

Tel: (00260)(212) 61 4639

Fax: (00260)(212) 61 4640

Email: kafubu@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Creation Furnishers Twin Palms

Unit 27

Twin Palms Shopping Centre

Avondale

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 28 0009

Email: twinpalms@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Creation Furnishers East Park

East Park Mall

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(211) 37 7781

Email: eastpark@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Creation Furnishers Mukuba Mall

SHOP 1B and 1C

Mukuba Mall

Cnr Freeway & Chiwala Avenue

Parklands

Kitwe

Tel: (00260)(212) 28 0006/7

Email: mukuba@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Creation Furnishers Cosmopolitan

Shop 21

Cosmopolitan Mall

Lusaka

Tel: (00260) (211) 27 4063

Email: bchiwama@gmail.com

Creation Furnishers Kafubu

Shop No 22

Kafubu Mall

Ndola

Tel: (00260) (212) 62 1449

Carnival Furnishers Kapiri Mposhi

Shop no. 1

Stand 904

Kapiri Mposhi

Lusaka

Tel: (00260)(974) 505 440

Email: carnikmp@gmail.com

Carnival Furnishers Kabwe

Shop 26

Kabwe Mall

Along Great North Road, (highway T2)

Kabwe

Tel: (00260) (215) 22 5520/22

Email: chichi.chilinda@gmail.com

Botswana

Carnival Furnishers Gabarone

Bus Stop Shopping Centre

Gaborone West

Tel: (00267) 391-8653

Fax: (00267) 391-9025

Email: gabs2@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Ghanzi

Lot 447

Ghanzi Retail Centre

Tel: (00267) 659-6555/7156

Fax: (00267) 659-6557

Email: ghanzi@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Francistown

Nzano Centre

Blue Jacket Street

Tel: (00267) 241-6686

Fax: (00267) 241-6688

Email: francistown@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Maun

Main Mall

Main Road

Tel: (00267) 686-4281

Fax: (00267) 686-4282

Email: maun@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Shakawe

Shakawe Mall

Tel: (00267) 687-5064/5144

Fax: (00267) 687-5063

Email: shakawe@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Letlhakane

Plot 1200

Main Road

Tawana Ward

Tel: (00267) 297-6411

Fax: (00267) 297-6411

Email: letlhakane@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Game City

Game City

Kgale Hill

Tel: (00267) 391-0934

Fax: (00267) 391-0935

Email: gabs3@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Serowe

Plot 685, Shop 1

Main Mall

Tel: (00267) 460-0052

Fax: (00267) 460-0058

Email: serowe@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Lobatse

Plot 239, Shop 1

Lobatse

Tel: (00267) 533-0964

Fax: (00267) 533-0959

Email: lobatse@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Jwaneng

Unit 5

Diamond Hall

Tel: (00267) 588 1769

Fax: (00267) 588 1772

Email: jwaneng@carnivalfurnishers.co.za

Carnival Furnishers Kasane

Unit 5&6, Plot1301

Borogo Junction

Kazungula

Tel: (00267) 625 1122

Fax: (00267) 625 1115

Email: kasane@carnivalfurnishers.co.za